Masonry Heater & Oven Builder Directory

Certified Heater Masons in Red

Search by Country:

Company Name Address Contact
A & M Masonry, INC Marinko Kordich 4502 S. Ferdinand St.
Seattle, WA 98118
United States
206-723-2102
marinkokordich@hotmail.com
Aaron’s Chimney Services & Alternative Energy Tyler Scott P.O. Box 442
High Ridge, MO 63049
United States

Cell: (314) 598-2261
aaronschimney@yahoo.com
Adirondack Chimney Co. Chris Prior 2315 Route 29
Middle Grove, NY 12850
United States
(518) 882-6091
chris@priorfire.com
Alaska Masonry Heat Jamie Paiken 600 Cove Rd
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
541.482.9379
tulikiviwest@msn.com
American Chimney & Masonry, Inc. Steve Pietlia 3614 NE 50th Avenue
Portland, OR 97213
United States
(503) 644-0393
steve@american-chimney.com
American Masonry Heaters & Ovens, LLC Jonathan Steele 243 Reed Rd
Scottsville, NY 14546
United States
(585) 889-2002
jsteele@masonryheater.com
Arboreal Habitats Ltd. Adam Buursma P.O.Box 605
Jacksonville, VT 05342
United States
(802) 368-2890
arborealhabitats@icloud.com
Archgard Industries Bill Waterstradt 7116 Beatty Drive
Mission, BC V2V 6B4
Canada
604-820-8262
Cell: 604-300-8900
wcw@archgard.com
Arnold Masonry ltd Sascha Arnold 151 Cimarron Grove Crescent
Okotoks, AB T1S 2E2
Canada
403-982-1160
Fax: 403-982-1162
info@arnoldmasonryltd.ca
Bailey’s Chimney, LLC Justin Bailey 1470 Paseo Del Pueblo Norte #2
El Prado, NM 87529
United States
(575) 770-7769
baileyschimney@gmail.com
Basic Brothers, Inc. Brian Basic 6036 S. Central Ave.
Chicago, IL 60638
United States
773-586-8500
BrianBasic@gmail.com
Bill Wallace Bill Wallace 3680 W. 550 North
Uniondale, IN 46791
United States
(765) 749-9929
masterchan51@gmail.com
Biofire Inc. Heinz O. Flurer 3220 Melbourne
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
United States
(801) 486-0266
Fax: (801) 486-8100
biofire@aol.com
Boreal Heat Jeremiah Church 369 Granite St.
Ashland, OR 975205647
United States
5418380003
borealheat@gmail.com
Brick Stove Works Pat Manley 15 Nelson Ridge South
Washington, ME 04574
United States
(207) 845-2440
jpatrickmanley@gmail.com
Bungalow Builders of Northern Michigan, Inc. Thoms Hirsch 1571 Higgins Road
Benzonia, MI 49616
United States
231-651-9131
thomas@bungalowbuilders.org
Canyon Construction Lasse Holmes P.O. Box 15423
Fritz Creek, AK 99603
United States
(907) 740-8171
canyonbrewer@yahoo.com
CrossFire Fireplaces Gary Sharp 249 Bridge Street West
P.O. Box 121
Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0
Canada
(800) 865-8784, (613) 220-9987
Fax: (705) 653-0128
gsharp@compmore.net
Custom Masonry Clancy McMahon 24133 Cove Creek Rd.
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
United States
(479) 957-3278
Fax: (479) 929-5357
clancymcmahon@hughes.net
D K & Sons, LLC David Zeltwanger 15473 W. 800 S.
Francesville, IN 47946
United States
219-567-2378
dave@dkandsons.com
D.Larsen Masonry Construction Dick Larsen 10801 Jackpine Rd. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
United States
(218) 766-3289
onamountain45@yahoo.com
Dale Anderson Masonry Inc. Dale & Paul Anderson 6970 State Road 175
Allenton, WI 53002
United States
(262) 629-5166
Fax: (262) 629-1150
info@damasonry.com
Design Masonry LLC Daniel Peltier 6880 County Highway BC
Sparta, WI 54656
United States
(608) 387-9449
designmasonryllc@yahoo.com
DJ Cross, Inc Jonathan Cross 266 S. Old Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
United States

Cell: 610-999-6526
office@djcrossinc.com
Ecco Stove David Ashmore 2 Redditch Rd.
Warwickshire, B8O 7AX
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 1527857814
Cell: +44 (0) 7837705491
sales@eccostove.com
FeuerWerkstatt.swiss GmbH Philipp Tinner Engelsteinstr 55
Baretswil, 8344
Switzerland

Cell: 41798608533
philipp.tinner@feuerwerkstatt.ch
Fiddlerock Masonry, LTD Derek Kowalchuk 10434-166 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5P 4C7
Canada
(780) 203-4410
service@fiddlerockmasonry.com
Fireplace Editions Dann Carnes 7405 Rex Rd, STE 203
Chapel Hill, NC 27516
United States
(919) 968-8101
Fax: 919-969-8353
dann@fireplaceeditions.com
Firespeaking Masonry Heaters & Wood-Fired Ovens Max Edleson 89242 Fir Butte Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402
United States
541-632-3028
Cell: (541) 294-5232
info@firespeaking.com
firetube GmbH Axel Schmitz Hammergrund 5
Elterlein, D-09481
Germany
(004) 917-18699836
a.schmitz@firetube.de
Fourth River Workers Guild Benjamin Ledewitz 5519 Broad St.
Pittsburgh, PA 15206
United States
(412) 760-8375
ben@fourthriver.coop
French Masonry Dan French 3175 Quiet Forest
Imperial, MO 63052
United States
(314) 265-9083
dfrenchy47@yahoo.com
Fry Masonry Doug Fry 66605 N. Lakeview
Sturgis, MI 49091
United States
(269) 651-9289
Fax: (269) 651-9289
FyrePro, Inc. Jeff Reynolds 4631 South Mason Street, Suite B5
Fort Collins, CO 80525
United States
970-213-7962
fyrepro@gmail.com
Gimme Shelter Construction, Inc. Mark Klein P.O. Box 176
Amherst, WI 54406
United States
(715) 824-7200
Fax: (715) 824-7203
gimme@gimmeshelteronline.com
Goodman Masonry Heat Scott Goodman 30 Stony Brook Road
Rush, NY 14543
United States
(585) 481-7737
goodmanheaters@gmail.com
Greenstone Heat John Chavez 1100 East 73rd Ave Unit I
Denver, CO 80229
United States
855-826-9246
Fax: 855-826-9246
info@greenstoneheat.com
Grz LLC Andrew Grzadziel 115 Pythian Ave.
Torrington, CT 06790
United States
(860) 482-8255
grzadziel@sbcglobal.net
Haas Stone and Steel Ray Haas 7078 NYS Rt9N
Westport, NY 12993
United States
540-421-2670
rhaas73@gmail.com
Harbison Walker International Benjamin Stanton 1305 Cherrington Parkway
Suite 100
Moon Township, PA 15108
United States
412-230-7288
bstanton@thinkHWI.com
Hearth + Timber Jonathan Santiago 204 Bardwells Ferry Rd.
Conway, MA 01341
United States
(843) 687-5708
hearthandtimber@gmail.com
Hearth Masters, Inc. Gene Padgitt 1136 South Pearl
Independence, MO 64050
United States
(816) 461-3665
Fax: (816) 461-2818
margepadgitt@comcast.net
Heavenly Heat Pty LTD Fiona Kotvojs 701 Dignams Ck.
Narooma, 2546
Australia
026.493.6080
fiona.kotvojs@bigpond.com
Homestead Chimney Sweep René Uhalde 10 Sentry Drive
Sylva, NC 28779
United States
(828) 736-1337
homesteadsweep@gmail.com
Homestead Heat Carsten Homstead 26 Grass Hill Rd.
West Whately, MA 01039
United States
413.517.0153
info@homesteadheat.net
Humboldt Hearthstones Ryan McCutchan PO Box 101
Blue Lakes, CA 95525
United States
530-228-2919
rmccutchan@gmail.com
Iron Hammer Stoneworks, LLC Chris Springer 427 North Rd.
Danbury, NH 03230
United States
(603) 768-3393
chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
JMH Chimney Dave Stack PO Box 638
Woodstock, IL 60098
United States
815-338-4140
jmhchimney@att.net
JTO Masonry Jeff Owens 17829 Poplar St.
Riverview, MI 48193
United States
734-225-1301
Cell: 313-418-0945
jtomasonry@comcast.net
Keystone Masonry Heat Anthony Richards 355 Wild Iris Lane
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
United States
831 400 8576
Keystonemasonryheat@gmail.com
L’Ambiance Poeles Et Cheminees Patrick Rokas 890 Rte 219
Hemmingford, QC J0L 1H0
Canada
(450) 247-2131
ramoneurpatrick@gmail.com
L’Esprit d Lieu / Spirit of Place Masonry Heaters Jean-David Morneau 945, Chemin de la Riviere
Val-David, QC J0T 2N0
Canada
(819) 320-0179
info@lespritdulieu.ca
La Montagne Enterprises, Inc. Lawrence Mckeon 556 Miller Rd.
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
Canada
(613) 476-4187
lawrencemckeon@hotmail.com
Lefthand Masonry, LLC Matthew Helicke P.O.Box 158
Poncha Springs, CO 81242
United States
(970) 631-7386
matthelicke@lefthandmasonry.com
Les Pierres Steatites Inc. Jean-Francois Vachon 770 Rang 7 Nord
Quebec, QC G0N 1H0
Canada
(418) 427-4519
Fax: (418) 427-5721
jf@soapstonesupply.ca
Lithic Construction, Inc. Alec Cargile P.O. Box 5206
Charlottesville, VA 22905
United States
(434) 996-4737
Fax: (434) 220-0478
mail@lithicconstruction.com
Maconnierie Joseph Piuze, Inc. Joesph Piuze 698, Archambault
Joliete, QC J6E 2W9
Canada
450-750-5190
jopiuze@gmail.com
Maine Masonry Craft Tony Dasilva 4 Mills Road
New Castle, ME 04553
United States
207.557.4486
tonydasilva74@gmail.com
Maine Wood Heat Co. Albie Barden 8 Industrial Park Rd.
Skowhegan, ME 04976
United States
(207) 474-7468
albiebarden@mainewoodheat.com
Masonry Heater Design House Douglas Hren 13510 E. C Ave.
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
United States
(269) 598-5831
mhdh@tds.net
Masonry Heaters Frank Brown 3283 Davis Rd.
Fairbanks, AK 99709
United States

mheatbc@gmail.com
Masonry Stove Builders Norbert Senf 25 Brouse Road, RR 5
Shawville, QC J0X 2Y0
Canada
(819) 647-5092
Fax: (819) 647-6082
norbert.senf@gmail.com
Michael Salzmann Michael Salzmann 39529 Old Sterling Hwy
Anchor Point, AK 99556
United States
(907) 235-9022
homerplumber@gmail.com
Mid-Atlantic Masonry Heat Inc. Douglas Hargrave 2858 N. Seminole Trail
Suite C
Madison, VA 22727
United States
(888) 544-5442
info@MidAtlanticMasonryHeat.com
MN Masonry Heat Patrick Sieben 8820 Grey Cloud Island Dr. South,
St. Paul Park, MN 55071
United States
(651) 303-9841
patrick@mnmasonryheat.com
New England Hearth & Soapstone LLC Rod Zander 127 North Street
Goshen, CT 06756
United States
(860) 491-3091
Fax: (860) 491-2312
rod@rodzander.com
North Country Stove Grant Darrow 72065 Darr Rd.
Elgin, OR 97827
United States

Cell: 541.437.6511
grantdarrow@gmail.com
North Stone Heat Supply, LLC Pekka O. Halme 22514 NE 72 Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604
United States
(360) 687-2805
Cell: 360-607-3622
Fax: 360-687-1736
info@northstoneheat.com
NW Cutting-Edge Masonry Matthew McEachran 13617 29th Ave. SE
Mill Creek, WA 98012
United States
425-478-7454
nwcuttingedgemasonry.com
Radiant Hearth, Inc. Mark Seymour 24 Tanner Rd.
Norwood, NY 13668
United States
(315) 600-6301
mark.j.seymour@gmail.com
Rale Masonry & Restoration, Inc. Kari Rale 98 Bartley Bull Pkwy.
Brampton, ON L6W 2J6
Canada
905-455-1042
Cell: 416-627-5299
rale@rogers.com
Red Clay Construction Inc. John Rousseau 1710 Culloden Rd.
Mount Vernon, PE C0A 1B0
Canada
902-962-3363
Fax: 902-962-3368
john@redclay.ca
Renaissance Chimney, Inc. Mike Ellis 5316 Old State Rd.
Bernville, PA 19506
United States
610-488-1595
Service@renchimney.com
Resource Wood, Inc. Bucky Black 505 Locust Lane
Boone, NC 28607
United States
828-773-1093
wm.bucky.black@gmail.com
Richard Reeve – Counterpoint Bread Richard Wood PO Box 95
Bowdoinham, ME 04008
United States
207-620-0362
Reeve@Counterpointbread.com
Ron Propst Studio Ron Propst 560 North Trade Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
United States
336-407-5494
peeps321@earthlink.net
Sheridan Brick & Stone Work Edward Sheridan 21 Village Rd.
Belfast, ME 04915
United States
(207) 322-5519
sheridan@roadrunner.com
Sidl Masonry Heating Carl Sidl 4450 Forbidden Plateau Road
Courtenay,, BC V9J1R2
Canada
250 898 3430
info@masonryheating.ca
Sleepy Hollow Chimney Supply, LTD Fred Schukal 85 Emjay Blvd.
Brentwood, NY 11717
United States
(631) 231-2333
Fax: (631) 231-2364
fschukal@bellfiresusa.com
Solid Rock Masonry Eric Moshier 5347 Howard Gnesen Road
Duluth, MN 55803
United States
(218) 343-2978
eric@solidrockmasonry.com
Stichter & Sons Masonry Keith Stichter 3758 W. 1250 N.
Milford, IN 46542
United States
(574) 658-4239
stichtermasonry@gmail.com
Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery Martin Pearson 150 South St.
Plainville, MA 02762
United States
(508) 353-1260
Fax: (508) 643-3303
mpearson3@cox.net
Stonecastle Masonry, Ltd. Dan Givens PO Box 451
Ester, AK 99725
United States
(907) 474-3465
Fax: (907) 474-3465
stonecastle@gci.net
Stonehouse Pottery & Kachelofen Jessica Steinhauser 128 Woolwich St.
Guelph, ON N1H 3V2
Canada
(519) 836-4326
Fax: (519) 836-4326
jessica@stonehousepottery.com
Stovemason Masonry Heater Builders Martin Ruzicka Ardovie Lodge
Brechin, DD9 6ST
Scotland
07784 342 515
Cell: +44(0)7450 205502
martin@stovemason.co.uk
Stovemaster Alex Chernov 20655 Shaws Creek Road
Caledon, ON L7K 1L7
Canada
(519) 938-9166
Cell: (416) 708-8139
alex_stovemaster@yahoo.ca
Superior Masonry and Concrete John Sisko 412 South Ave.
Hawkins, WI 54530
United States
(218) 590-7685
johnrsisko@gmail.com
Tacit Brick & Stone Chris Mayberry 5 Paddington Ave
London, ON N6J 2R9
Canada
519.663.5545
tacit.mail@gmail.com
Tallgrass Vernacular Jim Schalles 6028 Bridle Path
Omaha, NE 68152
United States
(402) 981-1554
tallgrassvernacular@gmail.com
Temp Cast Enviroheat Ltd. John LaGamba Bedford Park Postal Outlet Box 94059
Toronto, ON M4N 3R1
Canada
416-322-5192
Cell: 416-560-5994
johnlagamba@gmail.com
TempleFire, Inc. Jason Temple P.O.Box 2085
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States
(360) 379-2877
jason@templefire.net
Terrasini Cement Anthony Biundo 3166 Midvale
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
United States
(248) 705-2581
Fax: (586) 285-1996
abiundo@hotmail.com
The Hudson Oven Chase Harnett 198 Cedar Lane
Ossining, NY 10562
United States
845.826.1545
chaseharnett@gmail.com
The Stone and Plaster Company John Davies 66 Aiken St.
Meaford, ON N4L 1B3
Canada
519-538-9472
Cell: 705-888-1709
john@stoneandplastercompany.ca
The Stone Without Shape David Ludt 997 Peterkin Hill
S. Woodstock, VT 05071
United States
(704) 798-9096
sandstrawclay@gmail.com
Thermas Atre Contemporain, Inc. Tristan Fortrin Lebreton 249 A Chemin Dy Roy
Deschambault, QC G0A 1S0
Canada
(418) 286-4577
info@thermas.ca
Thermavolt Inc. Fred Seton 24 River View Dr.
Troy, MT 59935
United States
406-295-9902
fredseton@gmail.com
Thomen & Sons Masonry David Thomen 4396 Roaring River Rd.
Hilham, TN 38568
United States
(931) 3972150
worm8@twlakes.net
Tiileri-Seppalan Tiili Oy Jari Seppala Kyronti 504
Tarvasjoki, 21450
Finland
+358400830686
info@tiileri.fi
Tulikivi US Inc. Boris Kukolj Suite B, 172 South Pantops Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22911
United States
(800) 843-3473
info@tulikivi.com
Turpin Masonry Heat Joe Carisle 287 Martins Corner Rd.
Coatsville, PA 19320
United States
484-854-3031
Cell: 610-636-4012
Comfort@TurpinMasonryHeat.com
WarmStone Fireplaces & Designs Ron Pihl 116 North B Street
Livingston, MT 59047
United States
(406) 333-4383
Cell: (406) 222-5692
ron@warmstone.com
Western Masonry Inc. Jim Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
Westernmasonry@frontier.com
Western Masonry Inc. Travis Stringfellow 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Western Masonry Inc. Derek Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Western Masonry Inc. James Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Wilcox Masonry Dave Wilcox 09446 Burr Oak Rd.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
United States
(567) 204-5988
stonemason64@yahoo.com
Wood and Stone Works Lew Lama 5563 Far Look Rd.
Spring Green, WI 53588
United States
(608) 588-5080
lewlama@gmail.com
Wooden Sun Kim Kepchar 933 2nd St. SE
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States
(434) 760-8659
kimkepchar@woodensun.com
Woodland Stoves & Fireplaces Peter Solac 2901 Franklin Avenue East
Minneapolis, MN 55406
United States
(612) 338-6606
Cell: (612) 865-3143
Fax: (612) 339-3391
peters@woodlandstoves.com
Yellowcat Stone Studio LLC David R. Moore 19606 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
United States
(301) 797-4137
yellowcat@myactv.net