• Member Directory MHA News Gallery

  • Manufacturers Directory

    Tyler Scott
    P.O. Box 442
    High Ridge MO 63049
    United States

    aaronschimney@yahoo.com
    Cell: (314) 598-2261

    American Masonry Heaters & Ovens

    Masonry Heaters, Core Kits, Bake Ovens, Hardware, Design Services & Refractories

    Jonathan Steele
    243 Reed Rd
    Scottsville NY 14546
    United States

    info@masonryheater.com
    (585) 889-2002

    ANH Refractories

    26 U.S. Distribution Centres. Also Montreal, Burlington ON

    Standard Stock Item Chart




    United States

    Biofire Inc.

    Heater Core Kits

    Heinz O. Flurer
    3220 Melbourne
    Salt Lake City UT 84106
    United States

    biofire@aol.com
    (801) 486-0266
    Fax: (801) 486-8100

    Thoms Hirsch
    1571 Higgins Road
    Benzonia MI 49616
    United States

    thomas@bungalowbuilders.org
    231-651-9131

    Max Edleson
    89242 Fir Butte Rd.
    Eugene OR 97402
    United States

    info@firespeaking.com
    541-632-3028
    Cell: (541) 294-5232

    firetube GmbH

    Masonry Heaters

    Axel Schmitz
    Hammergrund 5
    Elterlein D-09481
    Germany

    a.schmitz@firetube.de
    (004) 917-18699836

    Jonathan Santiago
    13 Oliver St
    Easthampton MA 01027
    United States

    hearthandtimber@gmail.com
    (843) 687-5708

    Carsten Homstead
    26 Grass Hill Rd.
    West Whately MA 01039
    United States

    info@homesteadheat.net
    413.517.0153

    Chris Springer
    427 North Rd.
    Danbury NH 03230
    United States

    chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
    (603) 768-3393

    Dave Stack
    PO Box 638
    Woodstock IL 60098
    United States

    jmhchimney@att.net
    815-338-4140

    Jean-David Morneau
    945, Chemin de la Riviere
    Val-David QC J0T 2N0
    Canada

    info@lespritdulieu.ca
    (819) 320-0179

    North Stone Heat Supply, LLC

    Masonry Heater Hardware

    Pekka O. Halme
    22514 NE 72 Avenue
    Battle Ground WA 98604
    United States

    info@northstoneheat.com
    (360) 687-2805
    Cell: 360-607-3622
    Fax: 360-687-1736

    Mike Ellis
    5316 Old State Rd.
    Bernville PA 19506
    United States

    Service@renchimney.com
    610-488-1595

    Carl Sidl
    4450 Forbidden Plateau Road
    Courtenay, BC V9J1R2
    Canada

    info@masonryheating.ca
    250 898 3430

    Solid Rock Masonry

    Solid Rock Masonry Heater Core Systems & Solid Rock Doors
    Masonry Heaters and Kachelofens

    Eric Moshier
    5347 Howard Gnesen Road
    Duluth MN 55803
    United States

    eric@solidrockmasonry.com
    (218) 343-2978

    Martin Pearson
    150 South St.
    Plainville MA 02762
    United States

    mpearson3@cox.net
    (508) 353-1260
    Fax: (508) 643-3303

    Stone House Kachelöfen

    Kachelöfen, Kacheln, Custom Kacheln & Tiles

    Jessica Steinhauser
    128 Woolwich St.
    Guelph ON N1H 3V2
    Canada

    jessica@stonehousepottery.com
    (519) 836-4326
    Fax: (519) 836-4326

    Dan Givens
    PO Box 451
    Ester AK 99725
    United States

    stonecastle@gci.net
    (907) 474-3465
    Fax: (907) 474-3465

    Tempcast, LLC.

    Masonry Heater Kits, Hardware, and Planning Services

    Patrick C. Sieben
    8820 Grey Cloud Island Dr. S.
    St. Paul Park MN 55710
    United States

    Patrick@mnmasonryheat.com
    (651) 303-09841

    Tiileri-Seppalan Tiili Oy

    Masonry Heaters

    Kari Rale
    117 Coon's Rd.
    Richmonthill ON L4E 2K6
    Canada

    rale@rogers.com
    (416) 627-5299

    Tulikivi U.S. Inc.

    Masonry Heaters, Soapstone Tiles

    Boris Kukolj
    172 South Pantops Dr, Suite B
    Charlottesville VA 22911
    United States

    boris.kukolj@tulikivi.com
    800-843-3473