• Gallery About MHA News 520-883-0191

  • Manufacturers Directory

    American Masonry Heaters & Ovens

    Masonry Heaters, Core Kits, Bake Ovens, Hardware, Design Services & Refractories

    Jonathan Steele
    243 Reed Rd
    Scottsville NY 14546
    United States

    info@masonryheater.com
    (585) 889-2002

    ANH Refractories

    26 U.S. Distribution Centres. Also Montreal, Burlington ON

    Standard Stock Item Chart




    United States

    Biofire Inc.

    Heater Core Kits

    Heinz O. Flurer
    3220 Melbourne
    Salt Lake City UT 84106
    United States

    biofire@aol.com
    (801) 486-0266
    Fax: (801) 486-8100

    Max Edleson
    89242 Fir Butte Rd.
    Eugene OR 97402
    United States

    info@firespeaking.com
    541-632-3028
    Cell: (541) 294-5232

    firetube GmbH

    Masonry Heaters

    Axel Schmitz
    Hammergrund 5
    Elterlein D-09481
    Germany

    a.schmitz@firetube.de
    (004) 917-18699836

    Jean-David Morneau
    945, Chemin de la Riviere
    Val-David QC J0T 2N0
    Canada

    info@lespritdulieu.ca
    (819) 320-0179

    North Stone Heat Supply, LLC

    Masonry Heater Hardware

    Pekka O. Halme
    22514 NE 72 Avenue
    Battle Ground WA 98604
    United States

    info@northstoneheat.com
    (360) 687-2805
    Cell: 360-607-3622
    Fax: 360-687-1736

    Carl Sidl
    4450 Forbidden Plateau Road
    Courtenay, BC V9J1R2
    Canada

    info@masonryheating.ca
    250 898 3430

    Solid Rock Masonry

    Solid Rock Masonry Heater Core Systems & Solid Rock Doors
    Masonry Heaters and Kachelofens

    Eric Moshier
    5347 Howard Gnesen Road
    Duluth MN 55803
    United States

    eric@solidrockmasonry.com
    (218) 343-2978

    Stone House Kachelöfen

    Kachelöfen, Kacheln, Custom Kacheln & Tiles

    Jessica Steinhauser
    128 Woolwich St.
    Guelph ON N1H 3V2
    Canada

    jessica@stonehousepottery.com
    (519) 836-4326
    Fax: (519) 836-4326

    Tiileri-Seppalan Tiili Oy

    Masonry Heaters

    Kari Rale
    117 Coon's Rd.
    Richmonthill ON L4E 2K6
    Canada

    rale@rogers.com
    (416) 627-5299

    Tulikivi U.S. Inc.

    Masonry Heaters, Soapstone Tiles

    Boris Kukolj
    North American Representative

    United States

    boris.kukolj@tulikivi.com
    800-843-3473