MHA Certified Heater Masons Directory

Company Name Address Contact
New England Hearth & Soapstone LLC Rod Zander 127 North Street
Goshen CT 06756
United States
(860) 491-3091
Fax: (860) 491-2312
rod@rodzander.com
Masonry Stove Builders Norbert Senf 25 Brouse Road, RR 5
Shawville QC J0X 2Y0
Canada
(819) 647-5092
Fax: (819) 647-6082
norbert.senf@gmail.com
Biofire Inc. Heinz O. Flurer 3220 Melbourne
Salt Lake City UT 84106
United States
(801) 486-0266
Fax: (801) 486-8100
biofire@aol.com
Brick Stove Works Pat Manley 15 Nelson Ridge South
Washington ME 04574
United States
(207) 845-2440
jpatrickmanley@gmail.com
Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery Martin Pearson 150 South St.
Plainville MA 02762
United States
(508) 353-1260
Fax: (508) 643-3303
mpearson3@cox.net
Thomen & Sons Masonry David Thomen 4396 Roaring River Rd.
Hilham TN 38568
United States
(931) 3972150
worm8@twlakes.net
Stovemaster Alex Chernov 20655 Shaws Creek Road
Caledon ON L7K 1L7
Canada
(519) 938-9166
Cell: (416) 708-8139
alex_stovemaster@yahoo.ca
Yellowcat Stone Studio LLC David R. Moore 19606 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown MD 21740
United States
(301) 797-4137
yellowcat@myactv.net
Stonecastle Masonry, Ltd. Dan Givens PO Box 451
Ester AK 99725
United States
(907) 474-3465
Fax: (907) 474-3465
stonecastle@gci.net
Hearth Masters, Inc. Gene Padgitt 1136 South Pearl
Independence MO 64050
United States
(816) 461-3665
Fax: (816) 461-2818
margepadgitt@comcast.net
Solid Rock Masonry Eric Moshier 5347 Howard Gnesen Road
Duluth MN 55803
United States
(218) 343-2978
eric@solidrockmasonry.com
Western Masonry Inc. Jim Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
Westernmasonry@frontier.com
Western Masonry Inc. Derek Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Western Masonry Inc. Travis Stringfellow 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Iron Hammer Stoneworks, LLC Chris Springer 427 North Rd.
Danbury NH 03230
United States
(603) 768-3393
chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
Homestead Heat Carsten Homstead 26 Grass Hill Rd.
West Whately MA 01039
United States
413.517.0153
info@homesteadheat.net
Grz LLC Andrew Grzadziel 115 Pythian Ave.
Torrington CT 06790
United States
(860) 482-8255
grzadziel@sbcglobal.net
Masonry Heaters Frank Brown 3283 Davis Rd.
Fairbanks AK 99709
United States

mheatbc@gmail.com
Western Masonry Inc. James Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
French Masonry Dan French 3175 Quiet Forest
Imperial MO 63052
United States
(314) 265-9083
dfrenchy47@yahoo.com
Lefthand Masonry, LLC Matthew Helicke P.O.Box 158
Poncha Springs CO 81242
United States
(970) 631-7386
matthelicke@lefthandmasonry.com
L’Ambiance Poeles Et Cheminees Patrick Rokas 890 Rte 219
Hemmingford QC J0L 1H0
Canada
(450) 247-2131
ramoneurpatrick@gmail.com
Humboldt Hearthstones Ryan McCutchan PO Box 101
Blue Lakes CA 95525
United States
530-228-2919
rmccutchan@gmail.com
Superior Masonry and Concrete John Sisko 412 South Ave.
Hawkins WI 54530
United States
(218) 590-7685
johnrsisko@gmail.com
Rale Masonry & Restoration, Inc. Kari Rale 98 Bartley Bull Pkwy.
Brampton ON L6W 2J6
Canada
905-455-1042
Cell: 416-627-5299
rale@rogers.com
L’Esprit d Lieu / Spirit of Place Masonry Heaters Jean-David Morneau 945, Chemin de la Riviere
Val-David QC J0T 2N0
Canada
(819) 320-0179
info@lespritdulieu.ca
Adirondack Chimney Co. Chris Prior 2315 Route 29
Middle Grove NY 12850
United States
(518) 882-6091
chris@priorfire.com
American Masonry Heaters & Ovens, LLC Jonathan Steele 243 Reed Rd
Scottsville NY 14546
United States
(585) 889-2002
jsteele@masonryheater.com
TempleFire, Inc. Jason Temple P.O.Box 2085
Port Townsend WA 98368
United States
(360) 379-2877
jason@templefire.net
Design Masonry LLC Daniel Peltier 6880 County Highway BC
Sparta WI 54656
United States
(608) 387-9449
designmasonryllc@yahoo.com
Hearth + Timber Jonathan Santiago 204 Bardwells Ferry Rd.
Conway MA 01341
United States
(843) 687-5708
hearthandtimber@gmail.com
MN Masonry Heat Patrick Sieben 8820 Grey Cloud Island Dr. South,
St. Paul Park MN 55071
United States
(651) 303-9841
patrick@mnmasonryheat.com