Masonry Heater & Oven Builder Directory

Certified Heater Masons in Red
 

International Members
Country Company Name Address Contact
Australia Heavenly Heat Pty LTD Fiona Kotvojs 701 Dignams Ck.
Narooma 2546
Australia
026.493.6080
fiona.kotvojs@bigpond.com
Austria Polatschek Innenarchitektur Stefan Polatschek Stadelgasse 3
Weitra 3970
Austria
+45 664 3407427
stefan@polatschek.at
France Feu & Masse Pascal Pierret 53 Rue du Malsaucy
Evette Salbert 90350
France
(068) 185-1369
pierret.pascal@free.fr
Hungary Vajda Zsolt EV Zsolt Vajda Ady Endre utca 33
Etc 2947
Hungary
+36703654817
vajdazsolt@gmail.com
Japan Mcbeetoe Handwerks Michiko Kudo 310-44 Niseko, Aza Niseko-cho
Abuta-gun 048-1511
Japan
013.643.2865
info@mcbeetoe.com
Japan Aspire Builders Troy Davies 22407-4,
Kamishiro Hakuba Kita-azumi Gun
Nagano 399-9211
Japan
81 0261 754038
Cell: 81 090 9668 7865
troydavid969@gmail.com
Scotland Stovemason Masonry Heater Builders Martin Ruzicka Ardovie Lodge
Brechin DD9 6ST
Scotland
07784 342 515
Cell: +44(0)7450 205502
martin@stovemason.co.uk
Sweden Vedugnspecialisten i Väst AB John Fisher Berg 425
Odsmal 444 95
Sweden
46 704 24 30 76
fishermasonry@yahoo.com
United Kingdom Landy Vent UK LTD David Ashmore Foster House 2 Redditch Road
Studley B80 7AX
United Kingdom
00441527857814
Fax: 00441527854101
sales@landyvent.co.uk
United Kingdom Journeyman Chimney Services Paul Feeney 1 Prestonford Cottages
Parracombe
Barnstaple EX31 4QJ
United Kingdom
01598 763466
gGotojcs@gmail.com

 

Canadian Members (sorted by postal code)
Province Company Name Address Contact
NF Stone Masonry & Heater Builders, LTD. Martin Palmer 19 Colonial St.
St.John's NF A1C 3M9
Canada
(709) 726-4072
pinemartino@nl.rogers.com
PE Red Clay Construction Inc. John Rousseau 1710 Culloden Rd.
Mount Vernon PE C0A 1B0
Canada
902-962-3363
Fax: 902-962-3368
john@redclay.ca
QC Thermas Atre Contemporain, Inc. Tristan Fortrin Lebreton 249 A Chemin Dy Roy
Deschambault QC G0A 1S0
Canada
(418) 286-4577
info@thermas.ca
QC Les Pierres Steatites Inc. Jean-Francois Vachon 770 Rang 7 Nord
Quebec QC G0N 1H0
Canada
(418) 427-4519
Fax: (418) 427-5721
jf@soapstonesupply.ca
QC Feuvert Foyers de Masse Carol Pineault 1465 Des Erables
Chicoutimi, Saguenay QC G7H 1E6
Canada
(418) 545-2400
Fax: (418) 615-0155
carol.pineault@refraco.com
QC Pyromasse Marcus Flynn 10 rue Old Dunham
Standbridge East QC J0J 2H0
Canada
(514) 844-9824
contact@pyromasse.ca
QC L’Ambiance Poeles Et Cheminees Patrick Rokas 890 Rte 219
Hemmingford QC J0L 1H0
Canada
(450) 247-2131
ramoneur@qc.aira.com
QC L’Esprit d Lieu / Spirit of Place Masonry Heaters Jean-David Morneau 945, Chemin de la Riviere
Val-David QC J0T 2N0
Canada
(819) 320-0179
info@lespritdulieu.ca
QC Masonry Stove Builders Norbert Senf 25 Brouse Road, RR 5
Shawville QC J0X 2Y0
Canada
(819) 647-5092
Fax: (819) 647-6082
norbert.senf@gmail.com
ON Enoch’s Hammer, Inc. Patrick Jenkins Box 307
Glenburnie ON K0H 1S0
Canada
613 484 3007
enochshammer@hotmail.com
ON La Montagne Enterprises, Inc. Lawrence Mckeon 556 Miller Rd.
Picton ON K0K 2T0
Canada
(613) 476-4187
lawrencemckeon@hotmail.com
ON CrossFire Fireplaces Gary Sharp 249 Bridge Street West
P.O. Box 121
Campbellford ON K0L 1L0
Canada
(800) 865-8784, (613) 220-9987
Fax: (705) 653-0128
gsharp@compmore.net
ON Heritage Brick & Stone Craft Colin Coveny P.O. Box 147
Carleton Place ON K7C 3P3
Canada
(613) 816-6558
ccoveny@storm.ca
ON John McDougall John McDougall 2496 2nd Con.Bathurst. R.R.7
Perth ON K7H 3C9
Canada
(613) 229-2574
jmc@storm.ca
ON Rale Masonry & Restoration, Inc. Kari Rale 98 Bartley Bull Pkwy.
Brampton ON L6W 2J6
Canada
905-455-1042
Cell: 416-627-5299
karirale@rogers.com
ON Stovemaster Alex Chernov 20655 Shaws Creek Road
Caledon ON L7K 1L7
Canada
(519) 938-9166
Cell: (416) 708-8139
alex_stovemaster@yahoo.ca
ON Stonehouse Pottery Jessica Steinhauser 128 Woolwich St.
Guelph ON N1H 3V2
Canada
(519) 836-4326
Fax: (519) 836-4326
jessica@stonehousepottery.com
ON The Stone and Plaster Company John Davies 66 Aiken St.
Meaford ON N4L 1B3
Canada
519-538-9472
Cell: 705-888-1709
davies_j@hotmail.com
SK Gilmore Masonry Michael J. Gilmore PO Box 1825
Moose Jaw SK S6H 7K8
Canada
(306) 692-2058
Cell: (306) 630-9116
gilmore@sasktel.net
AB Savino Masonry, Inc. Daniel Savino 3132 43 St. SW
Calgary AB T3E 3P1
Canada
(403) 686-7178
Fax: (403) 686-3969
75savino@gmail.com
AB Fiddlerock Masonry, LTD Derek Kowalchuk 6607 182 Street NW
Edmonton AB T5T 2C3
Canada
(780) 203-4410
kowalchuk_inc@hotmail.com
BC Granite Creek Masonry Mike Victor 3797 Sunnybrae Canoe Pt. Rd.
Tappen BC V1E 2X1
Canada
(250) 835-2128
mikvic1@gmail.com
BC Boris Kukolj Boris Kukolj 657 Beaver Lake Rd.
Victoria BC V8Z 5N9
Canada
(250) 477-0490
kukoljboris@gmail.com
BC David Johnstone Masonry & Design, LTD. David Johnstone 1009 Eaglecrest Drive
Qualicum Beach BC V9K 1E9
Canada
(250) 594-5910
djmasonry@shaw

 

USA Members (sorted by zip code)
State Company Name Address Contact
MA Deer Hill Masonry Stephen Bushway 224 West Street
Cummington MA 01026
United States
413-634-0029
Fax: 413-634-5085
sbushway@mac.com
MA Homestead Heat Carsten Homstead 26 Grass Hill Rd.
West Whately MA 01039
United States
413.517.0153
info@homesteadheat.net
MA Hillcrest Masonry LLC Jeremy Brown 26 South St.
Westminster MA 01473
United States
(978) 660-8612
jeremy@hillcrestmasonry.com
MA Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery Martin Pearson 150 South St.
Plainville MA 02762
United States
(508) 699-5038
Fax: (508) 643-3303
mpearson3@cox.net
NH Iron Hammer Stoneworks, LLC Chris Springer 427 North Rd.
Danbury NH 03230
United States
(603) 768-3393
chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
ME Maine Masonry Craft Tony Dasilva 705 Main St. #2A
Damariscotta ME 04543
United States
207.557.4406
tonydasilva74@gmail.com
ME Brick Stove Works Pat Manley 15 Nelson Ridge South
Washington ME 04574
United States
(207) 845-2440
jpatrickmanley@gmail.com
ME Sheridan Brick & Stone Work Edward Small 66 Village Rd.
Belfast ME 04915
United States
(207) 322-5519
sheridan@roadrunner.com
ME Maine Wood Heat Co. Albie Barden 8 Industrial Park Rd.
Skowhegan ME 04976
United States
(207) 474-7468
albiebarden@mainewoodheat.com
VT StoneWood Heat David Toalston 4120 Pleasant St.
Randolph VT 05060
United States
(802) 728-5868
ctoalston@hotmail.com
VT The Stone Without Shape David Ludt 997 Peterkin Hill
S. Woodstock VT 05071
United States
(704) 798-9096
sandstrawclay@gmail.com
VT Arboreal Habitats Ltd. Adam Buursma P.O.Box 605
Jacksonville VT 05342
United States
(802) 368-2890
habitat8@myfairpoint.net
CT New England Hearth & Soapstone LLC Rod Zander 127 North Street
Goshen CT 06756
United States
(860) 491-3091
Fax: (860) 491-2312
rod@rodzander.com
CT Grz LLC Andrew Grzadziel 115 Pythian Ave.
Torrington CT 06790
United States
(860) 482-8255
grzadziel@sbcglobal.net
NJ M. Teixeira Soapstone Roger Teixeira 85 Myer St.
Hackensack NJ 07601
United States
(201) 525-0024
Fax: (201) 525-0069
rogert@soapstones.com
NJ Solid Timber Construction Glenn Overk #2 Pine Ct.
Bloomsbury NJ 08804
United States
(908) 479-6370
solidtimberconstruction@gmail.com
NJ Fire Works Masonry Brian Klipfel 1502 Warren St.
Alpha NJ 08865
United States
(908) 420-0140
Fax: (888) 393-5038
brian@fireworksmasonry.com
NY Sleepy Hollow Chimney Supply, LTD Fred Schukal 85 Emjay Blvd.
Brentwood NY 11717
United States
(631) 231-2333
Fax: (631) 231-2364
fschukal@bellfiresusa.com
NY Mountain Flame Inc. Brian Olenych P.O. Box 508
Arkville NY 12406
United States
(845) 586-2700
Fax: (845) 586-5190
info@mountainflame.com
NY Old Stone Heat Antonie Guerlain 2409 Rt. 9
Hudson NY 12534
United States
(802) 595-5459
oldstoneheat@gmail.com
NY Adirondack Chimney Co. Chris Prior 2315 Route 29
Middle Grove NY 12850
United States
(518) 882-6091
chris@priorfire.com
NY Adirondack Hearth and Stove Dale Demary 15 Waltons Circle
Au Sable Forks NY 12912
United States
518-569-1220
landmarkk@charter.net
NY Radiant Hearth, Inc. Mark Seymour 24 Tanner Rd.
Norwood NY 13668
United States
(315) 600-6301
mark.j.seymour@gmail.com
NY Goodman Masonry Heat Scott Goodman 30 Stony Brook Road
Rush NY 14543
United States
(585) 533-2212
scott@good-heat.com
NY Archimagical Structures Stephen Paisley 119 South Hill Terrace
Ithaca NY 14850
United States
(607) 277-2858
everydayispoetry@gmail.com
PA Squirrel Tail Ovens Michael Wurzbacher 2460 Freysville Rd.
Red Lion PA 17356
United States
(717) 332-3002
mikross53@yahoo.com
PA Home and Hearth Masonry Jonathan Madle 16 N. 9th St.
Perkasie PA 18944
United States
(610) 844-2838
jonthemason@hotmail.com
MD Yellowcat Stone Studio LLC David R. Moore 19606 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown MD 21740
United States
(301) 797-4137
yellowcat@myactv.net
VA Mid-Atlantic Masonry Heat Inc. Douglas Hargrave P.O. Box 58
Madison VA 22727
United States
(888) 544-5442
info@virginiaradiant.com
VA Wooden Sun Kim Kepchar 933 2nd St. SE
Charlottesville VA 22902
United States
(434) 760-8659
kimkepchar@woodensun.com
VA Lithic Construction, Inc. Alec Cargile P.O. Box 5206
Charlottesville VA 22905
United States
(434) 996-4737
Fax: (434) 220-0478
mail@lithicconstruction.com
VA Tulikivi US Inc. Jeremy Johnson P.O. Box 7547
Charlottesville VA 22906
United States
(800) 843-3473
jeremy.johnson@tulikivi.fi
NC Resource Wood, Inc. Bucky Black 505 Locust Lane
Boone NC 28607
United States
828-773-1093
wm.bucky.black@gmail.com
NC Vesta Masonry Stove Inc. Tom Trout 1253 Seven Mile Ridge Rd.
Burnsville NC 28714
United States
(828) 675-5666
Fax: (828) 675-0634
vestamasonry@gmail.com
TN Thomen & Sons Masonry David Thomen 400 Old Lane
Gainesboro TN 38562
United States
(931) 268-1704
worm8@twlakes.net
OH Masonry Heaters by Ken Matesz Ken Matesz 11965 Monclova Road
Swanton OH 43558
United States
419-825-3031
ken@kenmatesz.com
OH Wilcox Masonry Dave Wilcox 09446 Burr Oak Rd.
Wapakoneta OH 45895
United States
(567) 204-5988
stonemason64@yahoo.com
IN Stichter & Sons Masonry Keith Stichter 3758 W. 1250 N.
Milford IN 46542
United States
(574) 658-4239
stichtermasonry@gmail.com
IN Bill Wallace Bill Wallace 3680 W. 550 North
Uniondale IN 46791
United States
(765) 749-9929
masterchan51@gmail.com
IN D K & Sons, LLC David Zeltwanger 15473 W. 800 S.
Francesville IN 47946
United States
219-204-0912
dave@dkandsons.com
MI JTO Masonry Jeff Owens 17829 Poplar St.
Riverview MI 48193
United States
734-225-1301
Fax: 313-418-0945
jtomasonry@comcast.net
MI Terrasini Cement Anthony Biundo 3166 Midvale
Rochester Hills MI 48309
United States
(248) 705-2581
Fax: (586) 285-1996
abiundo@hotmail.com
MI All-Chimney Cleaning & Maintenance Thomas Rhines 623 Johnson St.
Charlotte MI 48813
United States
(517) 543-7270
Fax: (517) 543-7295
allchimney@gmail.com
MI Masonry Heater Design House Douglas Hren 13510 E. C Ave.
Hickory Corners MI 49060
United States
(269) 598-5831
mhdh@tds.net
MI Fry Masonry Doug Fry 66605 N. Lakeview
Sturgis MI 49091
United States
(269) 651-9289
Fax: (269) 651-9289
IA Superior Stoneworks Evan Moore 6725 NW 8th Court
Ankeny IA 50313
United States
(515) 313-1700
primitiveheat@live.com
WI Wood and Stone Works Lew Lama 5563 Far Look Rd.
Spring Green WI 53588
United States
(608) 588-5080
lewlama@gmail.com
WI The Fireplace Works Bill Wiedenhoeft N7143 East Plaza Drive
Beaver Dam WI 53916
United States
(920) 887-7987
Fax: (920) 887-8827
fpworks@powercom.net
WI Gimme Shelter Construction, Inc. Mark Klein P.O. Box 176
Amherst WI 54406
United States
(715) 824-7200
Fax: (715) 824-7203
gimme@gimmeshelteronline.com
WI Log Building Co. Inc. Jeff Kuczmarksi 6695 Holly Drive
Rhinelander WI 54501
United States
(715) 282-5386
thelogbuildigco@frontiernet.net
WI Design Masonry LLC Daniel Peltier 26025 Grassland Ave.
Tomah WI 54660
United States
(608) 387-9449
designmasonryllc@yahoo.com
WI Sunny Solutions, LLC Terry Mulville 204 Broadway
Berlin WI 54923
United States
(920) 354-6260
terry@sunnysolutions.us
MN Woodland Stoves & Fireplaces Peter Solac 2901 Franklin Avenue East
Minneapolis MN 55406
United States
(612) 338-6606
Cell: (612) 865-3143
Fax: (612) 339-3391
peters@woodlandstoves.com
MN Solid Rock Masonry Eric Moshier 5347 Howard Gnesen Road
Duluth MN 55803
United States
(218) 343-2978
Fax: (218) 721-5244
eric@solidrockmasonry.com
MN D.Larsen Masonry Construction Dick Larsen 10801 Jackpine Rd. NW
Bemidji MN 56601
United States
(218) 766-3289
onamountain45@yahoo.com
MT WarmStone Fireplaces & Designs Ron Pihl 116 North B Street
Livingston MT 59047
United States
(406) 333-4383
Cell: (406) 222-5692
ron@warmstone.com
IL JMH Chimney Dave Stack PO Box 638
Woodstock IL 60098
United States
815-338-4140
jmhchimney@att.net
MO Aaron’s Ltd. Alternative Energy Gary Hart 3417 High Ridge Blvd
High Ridge MO 63049
United States
(636) 677-4036
Fax: (636) 677-4036
aaronltd@swbell.net
MO French Masonry Dan French 3175 Quiet Forest
Imperial MO 63052
United States
(314) 265-9083
dfrenchy47@yahoo.com
MO Hearth Masters, Inc. Gene Padgitt 1136 South Pearl
Independence MO 64050
United States
(816) 461-3665
Fax: (816) 461-2818
margepadgitt@comcast.net
AR Custom Masonry Clancy McMahon 24133 Cove Creek Rd.
Prairie Grove AR 72753
United States
(479) 957-3278
Fax: (479) 929-5357
clancymcmahon@hughes.net
TX ClaySol Jonathan Santiago 605 Lake Placid Dr.
Seguin TX 78155
United States
(843) 687-5708
jsant27@gmail.com
CO Greenstone Heat John Chavez 940 South Jason St. Unit 5
Denver CO 80223
United States
(303) 919-3706
Fax: (720) 306-2371
info@greenstoneheat.com
CO Lefthand Masonry, LLC Matthew Helicke 1300 Lynwood Dr.
Fort Collins CO 80521
United States
(970) 631-7386
matthelicke@lefthandmasonry.com
UT Biofire Inc. Heinz O. Flurer 3220 Melbourne
Salt Lake City UT 84106
United States
(801) 486-0266
Fax: (801) 486-8100
biofire@aol.com
OR Firespeaking Natural Building & Masonry Heaters Max Edleson 91040 Nelson Mountain Rd
Deadwood OR 97430
United States
(541) 964-3536
info@firespeaking.com
WA Lopez Quarries Jerry Frisch 111 Barbara Lane
Everett WA 98203
United States
(425) 353-8963
Cell: (425) 422-2447
Fax: (425) 742-3361
lopezquarries@frontier.com
WA Hot Rock Masonry Steve Cohan 229 Indralaya Road
Eastsound WA 98245
United States
(360) 376-5505
hotrock@rockisland.com
WA Western Masonry Inc. Jim Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
Westernmasonry@frontier.com
WA Temple Fire Jason Temple 142 Blossom Lane
Port Townsend WA 98368
United States
(360) 379-2877
jason@templefire.net
WA AR Stonemason Anthony Richards PO Box 994
Olympia WA 98507
United States
(360) 824-2509
ARstonemason@gmail.com
WA North Stone Heat Supply, LLC Pekka O. Halme 22514 NE 72 Avenue
Battle Ground WA 98604
United States
(360) 687-2805
Cell: 360-607-3622
Fax: 360-687-1736
info@northstoneheat.com
WA Mastercraft Masonry Stan Homola 4800 N.W. 411th Circle
Woodland WA 98674
United States
(360) 921-3542
stan_homola@yahoo.com
AK Alaska Masonry Heat Jamie Paiken 6020 Blackberry St. #23
Anchorage AK 99502
United States
(907) 243-9330
Cell: (907) 482-9379
tulikiviwest@msn.com
AK Loren Statz Loren Statz 208 W. Cottonwood
Palmer AK 99645
United States
(907) 982-9309
Irs9three@yahoo.com
AK Susitna Valley Enterprises Harry Aulman P.O. Box 28
Talkeetna AK 99673
United States
(907) 733-2310
aulman@mtaonline.net
AK Thunder Mountain Heat and Construction Joseph Milligan 5721 Abraham Rd
Fairbanks AK 99709
United States
(907) 388-5112
akmilligan@rocketmail.com
AK Masonry Heaters Frank Brown 3283 Davis Rd.
Fairbanks AK 99709
United States

mheatbc@gmail.com
AK Stonecastle Masonry, Ltd. Dan Givens PO Box 451
Ester AK 99725
United States
(907) 474-3465
Fax: (907) 474-3465
stonecastle@gci.net