Masonry Heater & Oven Builder Directory

Certified Heater Masons in Red
 

International Members
Country Company Name Address Contact
Australia Heavenly Heat Pty LTD Fiona Kotvojs 701 Dignams Ck.
Narooma 2546
Australia
026.493.6080
fiona.kotvojs@bigpond.com
Austria Polatschek Innenarchitektur Stefan Polatschek Stadelgasse 3
Weitra 3970
Austria
+43 664 3407427
stefan@polatschek.at
Germany Fire Tube GmbH Axel Schmitz Hammergrund 5
Elterlein D-09481
Germany
(004) 917-18699836
a.schmitz@firetube.de
Italy Arte Calore di Francesco Passoni Francesco Passoni Localita Pol, 12
Pastrengo 37010
Italy
+39 338 870 7685
info@artecalore.it
Scotland Stovemason Masonry Heater Builders Martin Ruzicka Ardovie Lodge
Brechin DD9 6ST
Scotland
07784 342 515
Cell: +44(0)7450 205502
martin@stovemason.co.uk
Sweden Vedugnspecialisten i Väst AB John Fisher Berg 425
Odsmal 444 95
Sweden
46 704 24 30 76
fishermasonry@yahoo.com

 

Canadian Members (sorted by postal code)
Province Company Name Address Contact
NF Stone Masonry & Heater Builders, LTD. Martin Palmer 19 Colonial St.
St.John's NF A1C 3M9
Canada
(709) 726-4072
pinemartino@nl.rogers.com
PE Red Clay Construction Inc. John Rousseau 1710 Culloden Rd.
Mount Vernon PE C0A 1B0
Canada
902-962-3363
Fax: 902-962-3368
john@redclay.ca
QC Thermas Atre Contemporain, Inc. Tristan Fortrin Lebreton 249 A Chemin Dy Roy
Deschambault QC G0A 1S0
Canada
(418) 286-4577
info@thermas.ca
QC Les Pierres Steatites Inc. Jean-Francois Vachon 770 Rang 7 Nord
Quebec QC G0N 1H0
Canada
(418) 427-4519
Fax: (418) 427-5721
jf@soapstonesupply.ca
QC Feuvert Foyers de Masse Carol Pineault 1465 Des Erables
Chicoutimi, Saguenay QC G7H 1E6
Canada
(418) 545-2400
Fax: (418) 615-0155
carol.pineault@refraco.com
QC Pyromasse Marcus Flynn 10 rue Old Dunham
Standbridge East QC J0J 2H0
Canada
(514) 844-9824
contact@pyromasse.ca
QC L’Ambiance Poeles Et Cheminees Patrick Rokas 890 Rte 219
Hemmingford QC J0L 1H0
Canada
(450) 247-2131
ramoneur@qc.aira.com
QC L’Esprit d Lieu / Spirit of Place Masonry Heaters Jean-David Morneau 945, Chemin de la Riviere
Val-David QC J0T 2N0
Canada
(819) 320-0179
info@lespritdulieu.ca
QC Masonry Stove Builders Norbert Senf 25 Brouse Road, RR 5
Shawville QC J0X 2Y0
Canada
(819) 647-5092
Fax: (819) 647-6082
norbert.senf@gmail.com
ON La Montagne Enterprises, Inc. Lawrence Mckeon 556 Miller Rd.
Picton ON K0K 2T0
Canada
(613) 476-4187
lawrencemckeon@hotmail.com
ON CrossFire Fireplaces Gary Sharp 249 Bridge Street West
P.O. Box 121
Campbellford ON K0L 1L0
Canada
(800) 865-8784, (613) 220-9987
Fax: (705) 653-0128
gsharp@compmore.net
ON Bell Heritage Masonry George Bell 18 Dunham St.
Gloucester ON K1J 7L6
Canada
613-314-1014
gmmbell@magma.ca
ON Heritage Brick & Stone Craft Colin Coveny P.O. Box 147
Carleton Place ON K7C 3P3
Canada
(613) 816-6558
ccoveny@storm.ca
ON Stovemaster Alex Chernov 20655 Shaws Creek Road
Caledon ON L7K 1L7
Canada
(519) 938-9166
Cell: (416) 708-8139
alex_stovemaster@yahoo.ca
ON Temp Cast Enviroheat Ltd. John LaGamba Bedford Park Postal Outlet Box 94059
Toronto ON M4N 3R1
Canada
416-322-5192
Cell: 416-560-5994
johnlagamba@gmail.com
ON Stonehouse Pottery & Kachelofen Jessica Steinhauser 128 Woolwich St.
Guelph ON N1H 3V2
Canada
(519) 836-4326
Fax: (519) 836-4326
jessica@stonehousepottery.com
ON The Stone and Plaster Company John Davies 66 Aiken St.
Meaford ON N4L 1B3
Canada
519-538-9472
Cell: 705-888-1709
davies_j@hotmail.com
SK Gilmore Masonry Michael J. Gilmore PO Box 1825
Moose Jaw SK S6H 7K8
Canada
(306) 692-2058
Cell: (306) 630-9116
gilmore@sasktel.net
AB Arnold Masonry ltd Sascha Arnold 151 Cimarron Grove Crescent
Okotoks AB T1S 2E2
Canada
403-982-1160
Fax: 403-982-1162
info@arnoldmasonryltd.ca
AB Savino Masonry, Inc. Daniel Savino 3132 43 St. SW
Calgary AB T3E 3P1
Canada
(403) 686-7178
Fax: (403) 686-3969
75savino@gmail.com
AB Fiddlerock Masonry, LTD Derek Kowalchuk 6607 182 Street NW
Edmonton AB T5T 2C3
Canada
(780) 203-4410
kowalchuk_inc@hotmail.com
BC BC Masonry Heaters Boris Kukolj General Delivery
Lasqueti Island BC V0R 2J0
Canada
(250) 333-8505
kukoljboris@gmail.com
BC Granite Creek Masonry Mike Victor 3797 Sunnybrae Canoe Pt. Rd.
Tappen BC V1E 2X1
Canada
(250) 835-2128
mikvic1@gmail.com
BC David Johnstone Masonry & Design, LTD. David Johnstone 611 Yambury Road,
Qualicum Beach BC V9K 1C5
Canada
(250) 594-5910
djmasonry@shaw.ca

 

USA Members (sorted by zip code)
State Company Name Address Contact
MA Deer Hill Masonry Stephen Bushway 224 West Street
Cummington MA 01026
United States
413-634-0029
Fax: 413-634-5085
sbushway@mac.com
MA Homestead Heat Carsten Homstead 26 Grass Hill Rd.
West Whately MA 01039
United States
413.517.0153
info@homesteadheat.net
MA Jon Santiago Jonathan Santiago 204 Bardwells Ferry Rd.
Conway MA 01341
United States
(843) 687-5708
jsant27@gmail.com
MA Hillcrest Masonry LLC Jeremy Brown 26 South St.
Westminster MA 01473
United States
(978) 660-8612
jeremy@hillcrestmasonry.com
MA Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery Martin Pearson 150 South St.
Plainville MA 02762
United States
(508) 353-1260
Fax: (508) 643-3303
mpearson3@cox.net
NH Iron Hammer Stoneworks, LLC Chris Springer 427 North Rd.
Danbury NH 03230
United States
(603) 768-3393
chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
ME Maine Masonry Craft Tony Dasilva PMB #19
New Castle ME 04553
United States
207.557.4486
tonydasilva74@gmail.com
ME Brick Stove Works Pat Manley 15 Nelson Ridge South
Washington ME 04574
United States
(207) 845-2440
jpatrickmanley@gmail.com
ME Sheridan Brick & Stone Work Edward Small 66 Village Rd.
Belfast ME 04915
United States
(207) 322-5519
sheridan@roadrunner.com
ME Maine Wood Heat Co. Albie Barden 8 Industrial Park Rd.
Skowhegan ME 04976
United States
(207) 474-7468
albiebarden@mainewoodheat.com
VT Old Goat Masonry Alfred Dedam 990 Lilliesville Brook Rd.
Bethel VT 05032
United States
802-281-9592
alfred@oldgoatmasonry.com
VT The Stone Without Shape David Ludt 997 Peterkin Hill
S. Woodstock VT 05071
United States
(704) 798-9096
sandstrawclay@gmail.com
VT Arboreal Habitats Ltd. Adam Buursma P.O.Box 605
Jacksonville VT 05342
United States
(802) 368-2890
habitat8@myfairpoint.net
CT New England Hearth & Soapstone LLC Rod Zander 127 North Street
Goshen CT 06756
United States
(860) 491-3091
Fax: (860) 491-2312
rod@rodzander.com
CT Grz LLC Andrew Grzadziel 115 Pythian Ave.
Torrington CT 06790
United States
(860) 482-8255
grzadziel@sbcglobal.net
NJ M. Teixeira Soapstone Roger Teixeira 547 Broad St.
Glen Rock NJ 07452
United States
(201) 444-0778
Fax: (201) 525-0069
rmt@soapstones.com
NY Sleepy Hollow Chimney Supply, LTD Fred Schukal 85 Emjay Blvd.
Brentwood NY 11717
United States
(631) 231-2333
Fax: (631) 231-2364
fschukal@bellfiresusa.com
NY Mountain Flame Inc. Brian Olenych P.O. Box 508
Arkville NY 12406
United States
(845) 586-2700
Fax: (845) 586-5190
info@mountainflame.com
NY Adirondack Chimney Co. Chris Prior 2315 Route 29
Middle Grove NY 12850
United States
(518) 882-6091
chris@priorfire.com
NY Adirondack Hearth and Stove Dale Demary 15 Waltons Circle
Au Sable Forks NY 12912
United States
518-569-1220
landmarkk@charter.net
NY Radiant Hearth, Inc. Mark Seymour 24 Tanner Rd.
Norwood NY 13668
United States
(315) 600-6301
mark.j.seymour@gmail.com
NY Goodman Masonry Heat Scott Goodman 30 Stony Brook Road
Rush NY 14543
United States
(585) 533-2212
scott@good-heat.com
PA Squirrel Tail Ovens Michael Wurzbacher 2460 Freysville Rd.
Red Lion PA 17356
United States
(717) 332-3002
mikross53@yahoo.com
PA Fox Gap Fires Glenn Overk 1524 Fox Gap Rd.
Bangor PA 18013
United States
908-892-5242
info@glennwoodfires.com
PA Home and Hearth Masonry Jonathan Madle 16 N. 9th St.
Perkasie PA 18944
United States
(610) 844-2838
jonthemason@hotmail.com
PA DJ Cross, Inc Jonathan Cross 266 S. Old Middletown Road
Media PA 19063
United States

Cell: 610-999-6526
office@djcrossinc.com
PA Steele Masonry Harry Steele 5 Bayard Ave
Sharon Hill PA 19079
United States

Cell: (610) 804-7108
hsteele503@gmail.com
PA Turpin Landscaping, Inc. Chad Turpin 287 Martins Corner Rd.
Coatsville PA 19320
United States
610-380-1119
Cell: 610-636-4012
Fax: 610-380-1479
mail@TurpinLandscaping.com
PA Renaissance Chimney, Inc. Mike Ellis 5316 Old State Rd.
Bernville PA 19506
United States
610-488-1595
Service@renchimney.com
MD Yellowcat Stone Studio LLC David R. Moore 19606 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown MD 21740
United States
(301) 797-4137
yellowcat@myactv.net
VA Mid-Atlantic Masonry Heat Inc. Douglas Hargrave P.O. Box 58
Madison VA 22727
United States
(888) 544-5442
info@virginiaradiant.com
VA Wooden Sun Kim Kepchar 933 2nd St. SE
Charlottesville VA 22902
United States
(434) 760-8659
kimkepchar@woodensun.com
VA Lithic Construction, Inc. Alec Cargile P.O. Box 5206
Charlottesville VA 22905
United States
(434) 996-4737
Fax: (434) 220-0478
mail@lithicconstruction.com
VA Tulikivi US Inc. Paivi Saarelainen Suite B, 172 South Pantops Drive
Charlottesville VA 22911
United States
(800) 843-3473
paivi.saarelainen@tulikivi.fi
NC Resource Wood, Inc. Bucky Black 505 Locust Lane
Boone NC 28607
United States
828-773-1093
wm.bucky.black@gmail.com
SC Chim Cheree, The Chimney Specialist David Kline 27 Edwards Lake Drive
Greer SC 29651
United States
864-895-4204
Cell: 864-901-6579
david@chimcheree.com
TN Thomen & Sons Masonry David Thomen 4396 Roaring River Rd.
Hilham TN 38568
United States
(931) 3972150
worm8@twlakes.net
OH Masonry Heaters by Ken Matesz Ken Matesz 12525 Box Road
Grand Rapids OH 43522
United States
419-508-3121
ken@kenmatesz.com
OH Wilcox Masonry Dave Wilcox 09446 Burr Oak Rd.
Wapakoneta OH 45895
United States
(567) 204-5988
stonemason64@yahoo.com
IN Stichter & Sons Masonry Keith Stichter 3758 W. 1250 N.
Milford IN 46542
United States
(574) 658-4239
stichtermasonry@gmail.com
IN Bill Wallace Bill Wallace 3680 W. 550 North
Uniondale IN 46791
United States
(765) 749-9929
masterchan51@gmail.com
IN D K & Sons, LLC David Zeltwanger 15473 W. 800 S.
Francesville IN 47946
United States
219-204-0912
dave@dkandsons.com
MI JTO Masonry Jeff Owens 17829 Poplar St.
Riverview MI 48193
United States
734-225-1301
Cell: 313-418-0945
jtomasonry@comcast.net
MI Terrasini Cement Anthony Biundo 3166 Midvale
Rochester Hills MI 48309
United States
(248) 705-2581
Fax: (586) 285-1996
abiundo@hotmail.com
MI All-Chimney Cleaning & Maintenance Thomas Rhines 623 Johnson St.
Charlotte MI 48813
United States
(517) 543-7270
Fax: (517) 543-7295
allchimney@gmail.com
MI Masonry Heater Design House Douglas Hren 13510 E. C Ave.
Hickory Corners MI 49060
United States
(269) 598-5831
mhdh@tds.net
MI Fry Masonry Doug Fry 66605 N. Lakeview
Sturgis MI 49091
United States
(269) 651-9289
Fax: (269) 651-9289
MI Bungalow Builders of Northern Michigan, Inc. Thoms Hirsch 1571 Higgins Road
Benzonia MI 49616
United States
231-651-9131
thomas@bungalowbuilders.org
WI Dale Anderson Masonry Inc. Dale & Paul Anderson 6970 State Road 175
Allenton WI 53002
United States
(262) 629-5166
Fax: (262) 629-1150
info@damasonry.com
WI Wood and Stone Works Lew Lama 5563 Far Look Rd.
Spring Green WI 53588
United States
(608) 588-5080
lewlama@gmail.com
WI Gimme Shelter Construction, Inc. Mark Klein P.O. Box 176
Amherst WI 54406
United States
(715) 824-7200
Fax: (715) 824-7203
gimme@gimmeshelteronline.com
WI Log Building Co. Inc. Jeff Kuczmarksi 6695 Holly Drive
Rhinelander WI 54501
United States
(715) 282-5386
thelogbuildigco@frontiernet.net
WI Superior Masonry and Concrete John Sisko 412 South Ave.
Hawkins WI 54530
United States
(218) 590-7685
johnrsisko@gmail.com
WI Design Masonry LLC Daniel Peltier 26025 Grassland Ave.
Tomah WI 54660
United States
(608) 387-9449
designmasonryllc@yahoo.com
WI Radiant Rocks, LLC Terry Mulville 204 Broadway
Berlin WI 54923
United States
(920) 354-6260
terry@sunnysolutions.us
WI Ecco Stove David Ashmore 335 County Road
Pickett WI 54964
United States
920-589-2228
sales@eccostove.com
MN Solid Restoration & Masonry Patrick Sieben 219 Dessa Lane
South Saint Paul MN 55075
United States
(651) 303-9841
pbsieb77@hotmail.com
MN Woodland Stoves & Fireplaces Peter Solac 2901 Franklin Avenue East
Minneapolis MN 55406
United States
(612) 338-6606
Cell: (612) 865-3143
Fax: (612) 339-3391
peters@woodlandstoves.com
MN Solid Rock Masonry Eric Moshier 5347 Howard Gnesen Road
Duluth MN 55803
United States
(218) 343-2978
Fax: (218) 721-5244
eric@solidrockmasonry.com
MN D.Larsen Masonry Construction Dick Larsen 10801 Jackpine Rd. NW
Bemidji MN 56601
United States
(218) 766-3289
onamountain45@yahoo.com
MT WarmStone Fireplaces & Designs Ron Pihl 116 North B Street
Livingston MT 59047
United States
(406) 333-4383
Cell: (406) 222-5692
ron@warmstone.com
MT Thermavolt Inc. Fred Seton 24 River View Dr.
Troy MT 59935
United States
406-295-9902
fredseton@gmail.com
IL JMH Chimney Dave Stack PO Box 638
Woodstock IL 60098
United States
815-338-4140
jmhchimney@att.net
MO Aaron’s Chimney Services & Alternative Energy Tyler Scott P.O. Box 442
High Ridge MO 63049
United States

Cell: (314) 598-2261
aaronschimney@yahoo.com
MO French Masonry Dan French 3175 Quiet Forest
Imperial MO 63052
United States
(314) 265-9083
dfrenchy47@yahoo.com
MO Hearth Masters, Inc. Gene Padgitt 1136 South Pearl
Independence MO 64050
United States
(816) 461-3665
Fax: (816) 461-2818
margepadgitt@comcast.net
AR Custom Masonry Clancy McMahon 24133 Cove Creek Rd.
Prairie Grove AR 72753
United States
(479) 957-3278
Fax: (479) 929-5357
clancymcmahon@hughes.net
CO Greenstone Heat John Chavez 605 E 70th Ave Unit 7
Denver CO 80229
United States
(303) 919-3706
Fax: (720) 306-2371
info@greenstoneheat.com
CO Lefthand Masonry, LLC Matthew Helicke P.O.Box 158
Poncha Springs CO 81242
United States
(970) 631-7386
matthelicke@lefthandmasonry.com
UT Biofire Inc. Heinz O. Flurer 3220 Melbourne
Salt Lake City UT 84106
United States
(801) 486-0266
Fax: (801) 486-8100
biofire@aol.com
NM Bailey’s Chimney Cleaning and Repair Justin Bailey 740 West Manhattan Ave
Santa Fe NM 87501
United States
(575) 770-7769
baileyschimney@gmail.com
CA Humboldt Hearthstones Ryan McCutchan PO Box 101
Blue Lakes CA 95525
United States
530-228-2919
rmccutchan@gmail.com
OR Firespeaking Natural Building & Masonry Heaters Max Edleson 89242 Fir Butte Rd.
Eugene OR 97402
United States
(541) 688-0948
Cell: (541) 294-5232
info@firespeaking.com
OR Alaska Masonry Heat Jamie Paiken 600 Cove Rd
Ashland OR 97520
United States
541.482.9379
tulikiviwest@msn.com
OR Boreal Heat Jeremiah Church 369 Granite St.
Ashland OR 975205647
United States
5418380003
borealheat@gmail.com
WA A & M Masonry, INC Marinko Kordich 4502 S. Ferdinand St.
Seattle WA 98118
United States

marinkokordich@hotmail.com
WA Lopez Quarries Jerry Frisch 111 Barbara Lane
Everett WA 98203
United States
425-422-2447
Cell: (425) 422-2447
Fax: (425) 742-3361
lopezquarries@frontier.com
WA Hot Rock Masonry Steve Cohan 229 Indralaya Road
Eastsound WA 98245
United States
(360) 376-5505
hotrock@rockisland.com
WA Western Masonry Inc. Jim Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
Westernmasonry@frontier.com
WA Temple Fire Jason Temple P.O. Box 505
Port Townsend WA 98368
United States
(360) 379-2877
jason@templefire.net
WA AR Stonemason Anthony Richards PO Box 994
Olympia WA 98507
United States
(360) 824-2509
ARstonemason@gmail.com
WA North Stone Heat Supply, LLC Pekka O. Halme 22514 NE 72 Avenue
Battle Ground WA 98604
United States
(360) 687-2805
Cell: 360-607-3622
Fax: 360-687-1736
info@northstoneheat.com
WA Mastercraft Masonry Stan Homola 4800 N.W. 411th Circle
Woodland WA 98674
United States
(360) 921-3542
stan_homola@yahoo.com
AK Susitna Valley Enterprises Harry Aulman P.O. Box 28
Talkeetna AK 99673
United States
(907) 733-2310
aulman@mtaonline.net
AK Bio Tech Industries, L.L.C. Joe Copeland P.O.Box 80072
Fairbanks AK 99708
United States
907-388-9117
biotechinllc@gmail.com
AK Masonry Heaters Frank Brown 3283 Davis Rd.
Fairbanks AK 99709
United States

mheatbc@gmail.com
AK Stonecastle Masonry, Ltd. Dan Givens PO Box 451
Ester AK 99725
United States
(907) 474-3465
Fax: (907) 474-3465
stonecastle@gci.net

 

Affiliate Members
*Affiliate members show support of the Masonry Heater Association of North America and the Masonry Heater and Bake Oven industry
Country Name Address
Canada Andrew Brunning Scotland ON
Canada
Canada Ryan Crawford Clinton ON
Canada
Canada Darrel Delisle Ottawa ON
Canada
Canada Peter Hogan St. John's NF
Canada
Canada Alexandre Paquin Gatineau QC
Canada
France Damien Lehmann Montendre
France
Germany Anna Ledford Freiburg
Germany
Japan Aki Yoshmitu Tokyo
Japan
Russia Andrey Ponomarev St.-Petersburg
Russia
Spain Jose Andre Ferreira As Somozas
Spain
United States Mark Butkus Columbia SC
United States
United States Clark Twining Glen Gardner NJ
United States
United States Robert Ciciora Downer Grove IL
United States
United States Susan Alexander Palmyra WI
United States
United States Doug Argenbright Schuyler VA
United States
United States Joe Barresi Ossining NY
United States
United States Jim Buckley Port Townsend WA
United States
United States Colby Dehoff Alliance OH
United States
United States Kiko Denzer Blodgett OR
United States
United States Ajith Dharma Denver CO
United States
United States Patricia Dietrich New Berlin NC
United States
United States Edouard Eller Kasilof AK
United States
United States Lars Erickson Omaha NE
United States
United States Aaron Feldman Forest Hills NY
United States
United States Gloria Ferrell Durhma NC
United States
United States Wesley Gillum Marietta GA
United States
United States William Girand Miller Falls PA
United States
United States Thomas Hirsch Benzonia MI
United States
United States Leslie Jackson Oakland CA
United States
United States Chuck Larson Placerville CA
United States
United States Jim Luckner High Falls NY
United States
United States Kevin Moore Reidsville NC
United States
United States Bruce Murdock Cheshire MA
United States
United States Scott David Nelson Sierra Madre CA
United States
United States Daniel Olson LaCrosse WI
United States
United States Lance Pawlikowski Charden OH
United States
United States Mark Rogers Oneonta NY
United States
United States Michael Salzmann Anchor Point AK
United States
United States James Schalles Omaha NE
United States
United States Harrison Smith Lisbon OH
United States
United States Judson Smith Kent OH
United States
United States Sean Smyth Missoula MT
United States
United States Michael Sofronas New York NY
United States
United States Garrett Spitzer Cumming GA
United States
United States Dean Watson Chester NH
United States
United States Dennis Scharf Mt.Victory OH
United States
United States Waylon Zook Etna Green IN
United States
United States John Marotta Erwin TN
United States
United States Mare Nemeth Winthrop WA
United States
United States Crispin Pemberton-Pigott NC
United States
United States Natalie Henshaw Savannah GA
United States
United States Rae Pfeiffer Nashua NH
United States
United States Donovan Granger Fairbanks AK
United States
United States Clark Twining Glen Gardner NJ
United States
United States Kristopher Hammer Montpelier VT
United States
United States Benjamin Ledewitz Pittsburgh PA
United States