MHA Certified Heater Masons Directory

Company Name Address Contact
French Masonry Dan French 3175 Quiet Forest
Imperial MO 63052
United States
(314) 265-9083
dfrenchy47@yahoo.com
Lefthand Masonry, LLC Matthew Helicke 1300 Lynwood Dr.
Fort Collins CO 80521
United States
(970) 631-7386
matthelicke@lefthandmasonry.com
Fire Works Masonry Brian Klipfel 1502 Warren St.
Alpha NJ 08865
United States
(908) 420-0140
Fax: (888) 393-5038
brian@fireworksmasonry.com
Lopez Quarries Jerry Frisch 111 Barbara Lane
Everett WA 98203
United States
425-422-2447
Cell: (425) 422-2447
Fax: (425) 742-3361
lopezquarries@frontier.com
New England Hearth & Soapstone LLC Rod Zander 127 North Street
Goshen CT 06756
United States
(860) 491-3091
Fax: (860) 491-2312
rod@rodzander.com
Deer Hill Masonry Stephen Bushway 224 West Street
Cummington MA 01026
United States
413-634-0029
Fax: 413-634-5085
sbushway@mac.com
Masonry Stove Builders Norbert Senf 25 Brouse Road, RR 5
Shawville QC J0X 2Y0
Canada
(819) 647-5092
Fax: (819) 647-6082
norbert.senf@gmail.com
Biofire Inc. Heinz O. Flurer 3220 Melbourne
Salt Lake City UT 84106
United States
(801) 486-0266
Fax: (801) 486-8100
biofire@aol.com
Aaron’s Ltd. Alternative Energy Gary Hart 3417 High Ridge Blvd
High Ridge MO 63049
United States
(636) 677-4036
Fax: (636) 677-4036
aaronltd@swbell.net
Brick Stove Works Pat Manley 15 Nelson Ridge South
Washington ME 04574
United States
(207) 845-2440
jpatrickmanley@gmail.com
Gimme Shelter Construction, Inc. Mark Klein P.O. Box 176
Amherst WI 54406
United States
(715) 824-7200
Fax: (715) 824-7203
gimme@gimmeshelteronline.com
Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery Martin Pearson 150 South St.
Plainville MA 02762
United States
(508) 699-5038
Fax: (508) 643-3303
mpearson3@cox.net
Thomen & Sons Masonry David Thomen 400 Old Lane
Gainesboro TN 38562
United States
(931) 268-1704
worm8@twlakes.net
Stovemaster Alex Chernov 20655 Shaws Creek Road
Caledon ON L7K 1L7
Canada
(519) 938-9166
Cell: (416) 708-8139
alex_stovemaster@yahoo.ca
Yellowcat Stone Studio LLC David R. Moore 19606 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown MD 21740
United States
(301) 797-4137
yellowcat@myactv.net
Stonecastle Masonry, Ltd. Dan Givens PO Box 451
Ester AK 99725
United States
(907) 474-3465
Fax: (907) 474-3465
stonecastle@gci.net
Hearth Masters, Inc. Gene Padgitt 1136 South Pearl
Independence MO 64050
United States
(816) 461-3665
Fax: (816) 461-2818
margepadgitt@comcast.net
Solid Timber Construction Glenn Overk #2 Pine Ct.
Bloomsbury NJ 08804
United States
(908) 479-6370
solidtimberconstruction@gmail.com
Solid Rock Masonry Eric Moshier 5347 Howard Gnesen Road
Duluth MN 55803
United States
(218) 343-2978
Fax: (218) 721-5244
eric@solidrockmasonry.com
Thermas Atre Contemporain, Inc. Tristan Fortrin Lebreton 249 A Chemin Dy Roy
Deschambault QC G0A 1S0
Canada
(418) 286-4577
info@thermas.ca
Western Masonry Inc. Jim Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
Westernmasonry@frontier.com
Mastercraft Masonry Stan Homola 4800 N.W. 411th Circle
Woodland WA 98674
United States
(360) 921-3542
stan_homola@yahoo.com
Pyromasse Marcus Flynn 10 rue Old Dunham
Standbridge East QC J0J 2H0
Canada
(514) 844-9824
contact@pyromasse.ca
Hot Rock Masonry Steve Cohan 229 Indralaya Road
Eastsound WA 98245
United States
(360) 376-5505
hotrock@rockisland.com
Iron Hammer Stoneworks, LLC Chris Springer 427 North Rd.
Danbury NH 03230
United States
(603) 768-3393
chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
Homestead Heat Carsten Homstead 26 Grass Hill Rd.
West Whately MA 01039
United States
413.517.0153
info@homesteadheat.net
Les Pierres Steatites Inc. Jean-Francois Vachon 770 Rang 7 Nord
Quebec QC G0N 1H0
Canada
(418) 427-4519
Fax: (418) 427-5721
jf@soapstonesupply.ca
Heritage Brick & Stone Craft Colin Coveny P.O. Box 147
Carleton Place ON K7C 3P3
Canada
(613) 816-6558
ccoveny@storm.ca
Grz LLC Andrew Grzadziel 115 Pythian Ave.
Torrington CT 06790
United States
(860) 482-8255
grzadziel@sbcglobal.net
Masonry Heaters Frank Brown 3283 Davis Rd.
Fairbanks AK 99709
United States

mheatbc@gmail.com
L’Ambiance Poeles Et Cheminees Patrick Rokas 890 Rte 219
Hemmingford QC J0L 1H0
Canada
(450) 247-2131
ramoneur@qc.aira.com
Humboldt Hearthstones Ryan McCutchan PO Box 101
Blue Lakes CA 95525
United States
530-228-2919
rmccutchan@gmail.com