Masonry Heater & Oven Builder Directory

Certified Heater Masons in Red

Search by Country:

Company Name Address Contact
A & M Masonry, INC Marinko Kordich 4502 S. Ferdinand St.
Seattle, WA 98118
United States
206-723-2102
marinkokordich@hotmail.com
Aaron’s Chimney Services & Alternative Energy Tyler Scott P.O. Box 442
High Ridge, MO 63049
United States

Cell: (314) 598-2261
aaronschimney@yahoo.com
Adirondack Chimney Co. Chris Prior 2315 Route 29
Middle Grove, NY 12850
United States
(518) 882-6091
chris@priorfire.com
Alaska Masonry Heat Jamie Paiken 600 Cove Rd
Ashland, OR 97520
United States
541.482.9379
tulikiviwest@msn.com
Arboreal Habitats Ltd. Adam Buursma P.O.Box 605
Jacksonville, VT 05342
United States
(802) 368-2890
arborealhabitats@icloud.com
Archgard Industries Bill Waterstradt 7116 Beatty Drive
Mission, BC V2V 6B4
Canada
604-820-8262
Cell: 604-300-8900
wcw@archgard.com
Arnold Masonry ltd Sascha Arnold 151 Cimarron Grove Crescent
Okotoks, AB T1S 2E2
Canada
403-982-1160
Fax: 403-982-1162
info@arnoldmasonryltd.ca
Bailey’s Chimney Cleaning and Repair Justin Bailey 740 West Manhattan Ave
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States
(575) 770-7769
baileyschimney@gmail.com
Bell Heritage Masonry George Bell 18 Dunham St.
Gloucester, ON K1J 7L6
Canada
613-314-1014
gmmbell@magma.ca
Bill Wallace Bill Wallace 3680 W. 550 North
Uniondale, IN 46791
United States
(765) 749-9929
masterchan51@gmail.com
Biofire Inc. Heinz O. Flurer 3220 Melbourne
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
United States
(801) 486-0266
Fax: (801) 486-8100
biofire@aol.com
Boreal Heat Jeremiah Church 369 Granite St.
Ashland, OR 975205647
United States
5418380003
borealheat@gmail.com
Brick Stove Works Pat Manley 15 Nelson Ridge South
Washington, ME 04574
United States
(207) 845-2440
jpatrickmanley@gmail.com
Bungalow Builders of Northern Michigan, Inc. Thoms Hirsch 1571 Higgins Road
Benzonia, MI 49616
United States
231-651-9131
thomas@bungalowbuilders.org
CrossFire Fireplaces Gary Sharp 249 Bridge Street West
P.O. Box 121
Campbellford, ON K0L 1L0
Canada
(800) 865-8784, (613) 220-9987
Fax: (705) 653-0128
gsharp@compmore.net
Custom Masonry Clancy McMahon 24133 Cove Creek Rd.
Prairie Grove, AR 72753
United States
(479) 957-3278
Fax: (479) 929-5357
clancymcmahon@hughes.net
D K & Sons, LLC David Zeltwanger 15473 W. 800 S.
Francesville, IN 47946
United States
219-204-0912
dave@dkandsons.com
D.Larsen Masonry Construction Dick Larsen 10801 Jackpine Rd. NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
United States
(218) 766-3289
onamountain45@yahoo.com
Dale Anderson Masonry Inc. Dale & Paul Anderson 6970 State Road 175
Allenton, WI 53002
United States
(262) 629-5166
Fax: (262) 629-1150
info@damasonry.com
Darrel Delisle Darrel Delisle 156 Prince Albert Street
Ottawa, ON K1K 2A1
Canada
613-612-3277
delisle.dc@gmail.com
Design Masonry LLC Daniel Peltier 26025 Grassland Ave.
Tomah, WI 54660
United States
(608) 387-9449
designmasonryllc@yahoo.com
DJ Cross, Inc Jonathan Cross 266 S. Old Middletown Road
Media, PA 19063
United States

Cell: 610-999-6526
office@djcrossinc.com
Ecco Stove David Ashmore 335 County Road
Pickett, WI 54964
United States
920-589-2228
sales@eccostove.com
Fiddlerock Masonry, LTD Derek Kowalchuk 6607 182 Street NW
Edmonton, AB T5T 2C3
Canada
(780) 203-4410
kowalchuk_inc@hotmail.com
Firespeaking Natural Building & Masonry Heaters Max Edleson 89242 Fir Butte Rd.
Eugene, OR 97402
United States
(541) 688-0948
Cell: (541) 294-5232
info@firespeaking.com
firetube GmbH Axel Schmitz Hammergrund 5
Elterlein, D-09481
Germany
(004) 917-18699836
a.schmitz@firetube.de
Fox Gap Fires Glenn Overk 1524 Fox Gap Rd.
Bangor, PA 18013
United States
908-892-5242
info@glennwoodfires.com
French Masonry Dan French 3175 Quiet Forest
Imperial, MO 63052
United States
(314) 265-9083
dfrenchy47@yahoo.com
Fry Masonry Doug Fry 66605 N. Lakeview
Sturgis, MI 49091
United States
(269) 651-9289
Fax: (269) 651-9289
FyrePro, Inc. Jeff Reynolds 4631 South Mason Street, Suite B5
Fort Collins, CO 80525
United States
970-213-7962
fyrepro@gmail.com
Gimme Shelter Construction, Inc. Mark Klein P.O. Box 176
Amherst, WI 54406
United States
(715) 824-7200
Fax: (715) 824-7203
gimme@gimmeshelteronline.com
Goodman Masonry Heat Scott Goodman 30 Stony Brook Road
Rush, NY 14543
United States
(585) 533-2212
scott@good-heat.com
Granite Creek Masonry Mike Victor 3797 Sunnybrae Canoe Pt. Rd.
Tappen, BC V1E 2X1
Canada
(250) 835-2128
mikvic1@gmail.com
Greenstone Heat John Chavez 605 E 70th Ave Unit 7
Denver, CO 80229
United States
(303) 919-3706
Fax: (720) 306-2371
info@greenstoneheat.com
Grills’nOvens, LLC Eugene Bryskine
Newark, NJ 07114
United States
800-801-7339
contact@grillsnovens.com
Grz LLC Andrew Grzadziel 115 Pythian Ave.
Torrington, CT 06790
United States
(860) 482-8255
grzadziel@sbcglobal.net
Harbison Walker International Benjamin Stanton 1305 Cherrington Parkway
Suite 100
Moon Township, PA 15108
United States
412-230-7288
bstanton@thinkHWI.com
Hearth + Timber Jonathan Santiago 204 Bardwells Ferry Rd.
Conway, MA 01341
United States
(843) 687-5708
hearthandtimber@gmail.com
Hearth Masters, Inc. Gene Padgitt 1136 South Pearl
Independence, MO 64050
United States
(816) 461-3665
Fax: (816) 461-2818
margepadgitt@comcast.net
Heavenly Heat Pty LTD Fiona Kotvojs 701 Dignams Ck.
Narooma, 2546
Australia
026.493.6080
fiona.kotvojs@bigpond.com
Home and Hearth Masonry Jonathan Madle 16 N. 9th St.
Perkasie, PA 18944
United States
(610) 844-2838
jonthemason@hotmail.com
Homestead Heat Carsten Homstead 26 Grass Hill Rd.
West Whately, MA 01039
United States
413.517.0153
info@homesteadheat.net
Hot Rock Masonry Steve Cohan 229 Indralaya Road
Eastsound, WA 98245
United States
(360) 376-5505
hotrock@rockisland.com
Humboldt Hearthstones Ryan McCutchan PO Box 101
Blue Lakes, CA 95525
United States
530-228-2919
rmccutchan@gmail.com
Iron Hammer Stoneworks, LLC Chris Springer 427 North Rd.
Danbury, NH 03230
United States
(603) 768-3393
chris@ironhammerstoneworks.com
J. Brown Masonry Jeremy Brown 26 South St.
Westminster, MA 01473
United States
(978) 660-8612
jeremy@JBrownMasonry.com
JMH Chimney Dave Stack PO Box 638
Woodstock, IL 60098
United States
815-338-4140
jmhchimney@att.net
JTO Masonry Jeff Owens 17829 Poplar St.
Riverview, MI 48193
United States
734-225-1301
Cell: 313-418-0945
jtomasonry@comcast.net
L’Ambiance Poeles Et Cheminees Patrick Rokas 890 Rte 219
Hemmingford, QC J0L 1H0
Canada
(450) 247-2131
ramoneur@qc.aira.com
L’Esprit d Lieu / Spirit of Place Masonry Heaters Jean-David Morneau 945, Chemin de la Riviere
Val-David, QC J0T 2N0
Canada
(819) 320-0179
info@lespritdulieu.ca
La Montagne Enterprises, Inc. Lawrence Mckeon 556 Miller Rd.
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
Canada
(613) 476-4187
lawrencemckeon@hotmail.com
Lefthand Masonry, LLC Matthew Helicke P.O.Box 158
Poncha Springs, CO 81242
United States
(970) 631-7386
matthelicke@lefthandmasonry.com
Les Pierres Steatites Inc. Jean-Francois Vachon 770 Rang 7 Nord
Quebec, QC G0N 1H0
Canada
(418) 427-4519
Fax: (418) 427-5721
jf@soapstonesupply.ca
Lithic Construction, Inc. Alec Cargile P.O. Box 5206
Charlottesville, VA 22905
United States
(434) 996-4737
Fax: (434) 220-0478
mail@lithicconstruction.com
Maine Masonry Craft Tony Dasilva PMB #19
New Castle, ME 04553
United States
207.557.4486
tonydasilva74@gmail.com
Maine Wood Heat Co. Albie Barden 8 Industrial Park Rd.
Skowhegan, ME 04976
United States
(207) 474-7468
albiebarden@mainewoodheat.com
Masonry Heater Design House Douglas Hren 13510 E. C Ave.
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
United States
(269) 598-5831
mhdh@tds.net
Masonry Heater Store Ken Matesz 12525 Box Road
Grand Rapids, OH 43522
United States
419-508-3121
ken@masonryheaterstore.com
Masonry Heaters Frank Brown 3283 Davis Rd.
Fairbanks, AK 99709
United States

mheatbc@gmail.com
Masonry Stove Builders Norbert Senf 25 Brouse Road, RR 5
Shawville, QC J0X 2Y0
Canada
(819) 647-5092
Fax: (819) 647-6082
norbert.senf@gmail.com
Mastercraft Masonry Stan Homola 4800 N.W. 411th Circle
Woodland, WA 98674
United States
(360) 921-3542
stan_homola@yahoo.com
Mid-Atlantic Masonry Heat Inc. Douglas Hargrave 2858 N. Seminole Trail
Suite C
Madison, VA 22727
United States
(888) 544-5442
info@virginiaradiant.com
New England Hearth & Soapstone LLC Rod Zander 127 North Street
Goshen, CT 06756
United States
(860) 491-3091
Fax: (860) 491-2312
rod@rodzander.com
North Stone Heat Supply, LLC Pekka O. Halme 22514 NE 72 Avenue
Battle Ground, WA 98604
United States
(360) 687-2805
Cell: 360-607-3622
Fax: 360-687-1736
info@northstoneheat.com
Old Goat Masonry Alfred Dedam 371 Worcester Rd.
Groton, VT 05046
United States
802-281-9592
alfred@oldgoatmasonry.com
Polatschek Innenarchitektur Stefan Polatschek Stadelgasse 3
Weitra, 3970
Austria
+43 664 3407427
stefan@polatschek.at
Radiant Hearth, Inc. Mark Seymour 24 Tanner Rd.
Norwood, NY 13668
United States
(315) 600-6301
mark.j.seymour@gmail.com
Rale Masonry & Restoration, Inc. Kari Rale 98 Bartley Bull Pkwy.
Brampton, ON L6W 2J6
Canada
905-455-1042
Cell: 416-627-5299
karirale@rogers.com
Red Clay Construction Inc. John Rousseau 1710 Culloden Rd.
Mount Vernon, PE C0A 1B0
Canada
902-962-3363
Fax: 902-962-3368
john@redclay.ca
Renaissance Chimney, Inc. Mike Ellis 5316 Old State Rd.
Bernville, PA 19506
United States
610-488-1595
Service@renchimney.com
Resource Wood, Inc. Bucky Black 505 Locust Lane
Boone, NC 28607
United States
828-773-1093
wm.bucky.black@gmail.com
Ron Propst Studio Ron Propst 560 North Trade Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
United States
336-407-5494
peeps321@earthlink.net
Sheridan Brick & Stone Work Edward Small P.O.Box 134
Belfast, ME 04915
United States
(207) 322-5519
sheridan@roadrunner.com
Sleepy Hollow Chimney Supply, LTD Fred Schukal 85 Emjay Blvd.
Brentwood, NY 11717
United States
(631) 231-2333
Fax: (631) 231-2364
fschukal@bellfiresusa.com
Solid Restoration & Masonry Patrick Sieben 219 Dessa Lane
South Saint Paul, MN 55075
United States
(651) 303-9841
pbsieb77@hotmail.com
Solid Rock Masonry Eric Moshier 5347 Howard Gnesen Road
Duluth, MN 55803
United States
(218) 343-2978
Fax: (218) 721-5244
eric@solidrockmasonry.com
Stichter & Sons Masonry Keith Stichter 3758 W. 1250 N.
Milford, IN 46542
United States
(574) 658-4239
stichtermasonry@gmail.com
Stone Comfort Fireplace Gallery Martin Pearson 150 South St.
Plainville, MA 02762
United States
(508) 353-1260
Fax: (508) 643-3303
mpearson3@cox.net
Stonecastle Masonry, Ltd. Dan Givens PO Box 451
Ester, AK 99725
United States
(907) 474-3465
Fax: (907) 474-3465
stonecastle@gci.net
Stonehouse Pottery & Kachelofen Jessica Steinhauser 128 Woolwich St.
Guelph, ON N1H 3V2
Canada
(519) 836-4326
Fax: (519) 836-4326
jessica@stonehousepottery.com
Stovemason Masonry Heater Builders Martin Ruzicka Ardovie Lodge
Brechin, DD9 6ST
Scotland
07784 342 515
Cell: +44(0)7450 205502
martin@stovemason.co.uk
Stovemaster Alex Chernov 20655 Shaws Creek Road
Caledon, ON L7K 1L7
Canada
(519) 938-9166
Cell: (416) 708-8139
alex_stovemaster@yahoo.ca
Superior Masonry and Concrete John Sisko 412 South Ave.
Hawkins, WI 54530
United States
(218) 590-7685
johnrsisko@gmail.com
Temp Cast Enviroheat Ltd. John LaGamba Bedford Park Postal Outlet Box 94059
Toronto, ON M4N 3R1
Canada
416-322-5192
Cell: 416-560-5994
johnlagamba@gmail.com
Temple Fire Jason Temple P.O. Box 505
Port Townsend, WA 98368
United States
(360) 379-2877
jason@templefire.net
Terrasini Cement Anthony Biundo 3166 Midvale
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
United States
(248) 705-2581
Fax: (586) 285-1996
abiundo@hotmail.com
The Stone and Plaster Company John Davies 66 Aiken St.
Meaford, ON N4L 1B3
Canada
519-538-9472
Cell: 705-888-1709
davies_j@hotmail.com
The Stone Without Shape David Ludt 997 Peterkin Hill
S. Woodstock, VT 05071
United States
(704) 798-9096
sandstrawclay@gmail.com
Thermas Atre Contemporain, Inc. Tristan Fortrin Lebreton 249 A Chemin Dy Roy
Deschambault, QC G0A 1S0
Canada
(418) 286-4577
info@thermas.ca
Thermavolt Inc. Fred Seton 24 River View Dr.
Troy, MT 59935
United States
406-295-9902
fredseton@gmail.com
Thomen & Sons Masonry David Thomen 4396 Roaring River Rd.
Hilham, TN 38568
United States
(931) 3972150
worm8@twlakes.net
Tiileri-Seppalan Tiili Oy Jari Seppala Kyronti 504
Tarvasjoki, 21450
Finland
+358400830686
info@tiileri.fi
Tulikivi US Inc. Boris Kukolj Suite B, 172 South Pantops Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22911
United States
(800) 843-3473
info@tulikivi.com
Turpin Landscaping, Inc. Chad Turpin 287 Martins Corner Rd.
Coatsville, PA 19320
United States
610-380-1119
Cell: 610-636-4012
Fax: 610-380-1479
mail@TurpinLandscaping.com
Vitcas Ltd. Edward Shaw 8 Bonville Road
Bristol, BS4 5NZ
United Kingdom
44 1179117895
edward.shaw@vitcas.com
WarmStone Fireplaces & Designs Ron Pihl 116 North B Street
Livingston, MT 59047
United States
(406) 333-4383
Cell: (406) 222-5692
ron@warmstone.com
Western Masonry Inc. Jim Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
Westernmasonry@frontier.com
Western Masonry Inc. Travis Stringfellow 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Western Masonry Inc. Derek Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Western Masonry Inc. James Frisch 16315 Smokey Point Blvd #A
Marysville, WA 98271
United States
(360) 659-0100
Fax: (360) 659-0102
jim@westernmasonry.net
Wilcox Masonry Dave Wilcox 09446 Burr Oak Rd.
Wapakoneta, OH 45895
United States
(567) 204-5988
stonemason64@yahoo.com
Wood and Stone Works Lew Lama 5563 Far Look Rd.
Spring Green, WI 53588
United States
(608) 588-5080
lewlama@gmail.com
Wooden Sun Kim Kepchar 933 2nd St. SE
Charlottesville, VA 22902
United States
(434) 760-8659
kimkepchar@woodensun.com
Woodland Stoves & Fireplaces Peter Solac 2901 Franklin Avenue East
Minneapolis, MN 55406
United States
(612) 338-6606
Cell: (612) 865-3143
Fax: (612) 339-3391
peters@woodlandstoves.com
Yellowcat Stone Studio LLC David R. Moore 19606 Cool Hollow Road
Hagerstown, MD 21740
United States
(301) 797-4137
yellowcat@myactv.net